Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation

Berlin Key Dates

Main content start

Autumn Quarter 2021-22

Arrival Date: Thursday, September 23, 2021
Orientation: Thursday-Saturday, September 23-25
First Day of Classes: Monday, September 27
Holidays: Thursday-Friday, November 25-26
Last Day of Classes: Tuesday, December 7
Final Examinations: Wednesday-Thursday, December 8-9
Last Day of Residence: Saturday, December 11
Departure Date*: Sunday, December 12

Winter Quarter 2021-22

Arrival Date: Tuesday, January 4, 2022
Orientation: Tuesday-Wednesday, January 4-5
First Day of Classes: Thursday, January 6
Holiday: Monday, March 8
Last Day of Classes: Monday, March 15
Final Examinations: Wednesday-Thursday, March 16-17
Last Day of Residence: Friday, March 19
Departure Date*: Saturday, March 20

Spring Quarter 2021-22

Arrival Date: Friday, March 25, 2022
Orientation: Friday-Monday March 25-28
First Day of Classes: Tuesday, March 29
Holidays: Friday, April 15; Monday, April 18; Thursday, May 26; Monday, June 6
Last Day of Classes: Wednesday, June 9
Final Examinations: Thursday, June 10
Last Day of Residence: Saturday, June 12 
Departure Date*: Monday, June 13

* Students may begin to depart after the last day of classes.

 

Updated 9/24/2021.  All dates and quarters of operation are subject to change at the discretion of the University.