Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation

Santiago Key Dates

Main content start

Autumn Quarter 2021-22

Program suspended

Winter Quarter 2021-22

Arrival Date: Tuesday, January 4, 2022
Orientation: Wednesday, January 5
First Day of Classes: Wednesday, January 5
Last Day of Classes: Friday, March 11
Final Examinations: Monday-Wednesday, March 14-16
Last Day of Residence: Wednesday, March 16
Departure Date: Thursday, March 17

Spring Quarter 2021-22

Arrival Date: Tuesday, March 29, 2022
Orientation: Wednesday, March 30
First Day of Classes: Wednesday, March 30
Holiday: Friday, April 15
Last Day of Classes: Friday, June 3
Final Examinations: Monday-Wednesday, June 6-8
Last Day of Residence: Wednesday, June 8
Departure Date: Thursday, June 9

Summer Quarter 2021-22

Arrival Date: Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Orientation: Wednesday, June 15
First Day of Classes: Wednesday, June 15
Holidays: Monday, June 27; Monday, August 15
Last Day of Classes: Tuesday, August 23
Final Examinations: Wednesday-Friday, August 24-26
Last Day of Residence: Friday, August 26
Departure Date: Saturday, August October 27
 

Updated 9/10/2021.  All dates and quarters of operation are subject to change at the discretion of the University.