Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation

Santiago Key Dates

Main content start

Autumn Quarter 2022-23

Arrival Date: Monday, September 26, 2022
Orientation: Tuesday, September 27
First Day of Classes: Tuesday, September 27
Holidays: Monday, October 10; Monday-Tuesday, October 31-November 1; Thursday, December 8
Last Day of Classes: Friday, December 9
Final Examinations: Monday-Wednesday, December 12-14
Last Day of Residence: Wednesday, December 14
Departure Date: Thursday, December 15

Spring Quarter 2022-23

Arrival Date: Monday, April 3, 2023
Orientation: Tuesday, April 4
First Day of Classes: Tuesday, April 4
Holidays: Friday, April 7; Monday, May 1
Last Day of Classes: Friday, June 9
Final Examinations: Monday-Wednesday, June 12-14
Last Day of Residence: Wednesday, June 14
Departure Date: Thursday, June 15

Summer Quarter 2022-23

Arrival Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2023
Orientation: Monday, June 19
First Day of Classes: Monday, June 19
Holidays: Wednesday, June 21; Monday, June 26; Tuesday, August 15
Last Day of Classes: Monday, August 28
Final Examinations: Tuesday-Thursday, August 29-31
Last Day of Residence: Thursday, August 31
Departure Date: Friday, September 1

 

Updated 9/13/2022.  All dates and quarters of operation are subject to change at the discretion of the University.