Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation

Paris Key Dates

Main content start

Autumn Quarter 2021-22

Arrival Date: Sunday, September 26, 2021
Orientation: Monday-Tuesday, September 27-28
First Day of Classes: Monday, September 27
Holidays: Monday, November 1; Thursday, November 11
Last Day of Classes: Wednesday, December 8
Final Examinations: Thursday-Friday, December 9-10
Last Day of Residence: Friday, December 10
Departure Date: Saturday, December 11

Winter Quarter 2021-22

Arrival Date: Sunday, January 9, 2022
Orientation: Monday-Tuesday, January 10-11
First Day of Classes: Monday, January 10
Last Day of Classes: Wednesday, March 16
Final Examinations: Thursday-Friday, March 17-18
Last Day of Residence: Friday, March 18
Departure Date: Saturday, March 19

Spring Quarter 2021-22

Arrival Date: Sunday, April 3, 2022
Orientation: Monday-Tuesday, April 4-5
First Day of Classes: Monday, April 4
Holidays: Monday, April 18; Thursday, May 26; Monday, June 6
Last Day of Classes: Friday, June 10
Final Examinations: Friday, June 10
Last Day of Residence: Saturday, June 11
Departure Date: Sunday, June 12

 

Updated 9/24/2021.  All dates and quarters of operation are subject to change at the discretion of the University.